Faculty and Members Elected to National Academy of Sciences

Stanislas Leibler, Professor in the School of Natural Sciences, has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences. Other elected Members and Visitors include Ian Agol (2015–16), Vladimir Drinfeld (1990, 1997, 1998), Wayne Hu (1995–2000), Igor Klebanov (2003–06, 2011–12), János Kornai (1983–84), Maryam Mirzakhani (2015), and Claire Voisin (2014–15). View the full list of newly elected members.


Press Contact

Alexandra Altman
(609) 951–4406