You are here

Faculty and Members Elected to American Philosophical Society

Yve-Alain Bois, Professor in the School of Historical Studies, and Institute Trustee Roger W. Ferguson, Jr., have been elected to the American Philosophical Society. Other elected Members and Visitors include James B. Hartle (1963–64), Ellen T. Harris (2004), Thomas C. Holt (1993), and Alar Toomre (1962–63). View the full list of newly elected members at


May 02, 2016
Press Contact
Alexandra Altman
(609) 951–4406