Albert O. Hirschman Prize Ceremony & Lectures

Honoring the 2014 SSRC’s Albert O. Hirschman Prize Recipients Abhijit Banerjee and Esther Duflo Co-Directors, Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab Massachusetts Institute of Technology This program features a talk by Esther Duflo, as well as a panel discussion on her contributions with Margaret Levi (Stanford University) and Christopher Udry (Yale University). This event is co-organized by the School of Social Science and the Social Science Research Council.



Esther Duflo


Massachusetts Institute of Technology