Who We Are

Current Friends

Helen and Sandy Ackley
Ashley and George Aitken-Davies
Georg Albers-Schonberg
Jim and Laurie Alsup
Clara Richardson and Steve Anderson
Jeffrey Apter
Robert Aresty
Lorraine and David Atkin
Jill Barry
Leigh and John Bartlett
Eric P. Batterman and Cathy Schaeder Batterman
Elizabeth Baughan
Mark Baumgartner
Marsha and John Beidler
Paul Benacerraf
Vicky and Dick Bergman
Laura and Len Berlik
Toni Besselaar
Helena and Peter Bienstock
Brent Bigler and Leeat Yariv
Elisabeth Bish
Shari and Donald Black
Shefali Shah and Christopher Boerner
Bruce Boman
Marcia Bossart
Susan and Stephen Boughn
Sally and Mark Branon
Randy Breitman and Julie Hagan
Meg Brinster Michael
Harold Broitman
Ger and Mary Brophy
Ann Lee Brown
Didi Burke
Pernilla and James Burke
Steve and Denise Call
Linda and Paul Chew
Daniela Bonafede-Chhabra and Ashvin Chhabra
Marty Chooljian
Cindy and Charlie Clark
Melanie and John Clarke
Mark Coleman and Jessica Pieters
Donna and Mort Collins
Stanley and Regine Corngold
Vicky and Brad Corrodi
Judy Brodsky and Michael Curtis
Marie and Vincent D'Albero
Christine Danser
Rysia de Ravel
Beverly Brossoie and Steve DeAngelis
Phillip and Jennifer Delvecchio
Jane Dennison
Greg Dillon and Samantha Skey
Liz Hock and Peter Dougherty
Marlene and Aiden Doyle
Carrie and Kinsey Dyckman
Audrey and David Egger
Jeff Eikelberner and Lisa Walker
Wolfgang and Marita Engshuber
Janet and Arthur Eschenlauer
Gerald and Barbara Essig
Ruth S. Fath
Toby and Carl Feinberg
Thomas and Courtney Fennimore
Luisa and Robert Fernholz
Karen and Ira Fuchs
Michael and Michelle Gara
Donatella Giacometti
Ann and Lee Gladden
Chad Goerner
Colleen Goggins
Selma and Fred Goldstein
Pat and Milt Grannatt
Rachel Gray Studebaker and Joel Studebaker
Tina and Bill Greenberg
Debora and John R. Haines
Joan and Jack Hall
Scott and Kelly Harrison
Archer and Tom Harvey
Daphne Hawkes
Carolyn and John Healey
Lucille Heller
Carol and James Herring
Kathy and Jamie Herring
Kristina and David Hill
Cynthia and Rob Hillas
Nancy Hingston and Jovi Tenev
Lisa and Gregory Hopper
John Ikenberry and Lidia Usami Ikenberry
Rosanna Jaffin
Jane McCallister James
Betty Johnson
Joyce and Seward Johnson
Lynn and Bob Johnston
Catherine Haines and Alexander Jones
Christopher Jones
Sarah and Lanny Jones
Bruce Jordan and Jeanne Perantoni
Douglas and Anne Kabay
Florence and Steven Kahn
Allen Kassof
Shirley and Steve Kern
Nora and Jack Kerr
John Kim and Ashley Lyu
Lorraine and Joseph Koffman
Gail Kohn
Kurt and Ann Kovalick
Laney and Russell Kulsrud
Casey and Sam Lambert
Jonah and Amy Lansky
Yuki and Jeffrey Laurenti
Liz Lempert
Harry and Ellen Levine
Neil Ann and Richard Levine
Paul and Linda Levy
Jingyi Li
Mia Tai and Yuxin Li
Diana and Derek Lidow
Denis and Howard Lieberman
Francesca and Michael Liechenstein
Julian Grant and Peter Rupert Lighte
Carol Anderson and Stephen Lin
Gigi Hsu and Hung Ling
Jeffrey Lipkowitz and Jodi Brodsky
Walter Lippincott
Cathy and David Loevner
David Long and Alice St. Claire-Long
Ginny and Bob Loughlin
Debbie Lunder and Alan Ezekowitz
Elinor Lunder
Jane and Bob MacLennan
Tamara and Kevin MacMillan
Nancy and Duncan MacMillan
Amanda Maher and Amar Gautam
Yvonne Marcuse
Emily Rose and Jim Marrow
Bill and Geniva Martin
Cecilia and Michael Mathews
Joe and Tamera Matteo
Susan Anable and Jack McCarthy
Charles McCutchen
John McGoldrick
Linda Noel and Scott McGoldrick
Ann and Rob McKeehan
Bill and Pat McKinley
James and Valerie McKinney
Dr. Mark and Julie McLaughlin
Annette Merle-Smith
Jon Miceler and Julia Zhang Miceler
Jill and Dean Mitchell
Pamela Kogen Morandi and Michael Morandi
Liza and Sky Morehouse
Anne and Karl Morrison
Sarah Jones Nelson
Henry and Kathleen Oechler
Ferris Olin
Reba Orszag
Mary and Bill O'Shaughnessy
Sean O'Sullivan and Tish Durkin
Christiana Foglio-Palmer and Douglas Palmer
May and Costa Papastephanou
Norma and Philip Papier
Raminder and Ashutosh Pathak
Josh and Elizabeth Pepek
Elly Petronio
Ludmilla Wightman
Deborah and Alan Poritz
Sangeeta and Anoop Prasad
Michelle Preston and Richard Preston
Andreas Prindl and Deborah Robbins
Arnold Rabson and Barbara Barnett
John Rassweiler
Melanie and Michael Rauch
Gillian and Scott Reeder
Anne Reeves
Ann Reichelderfer and Douglas Blair
Rich Rein and Nell Whiting
Charles Rippin
Matthew Roden and Jessica Vieira
Ted and Jane Boyer
Paul and Katherine Rorem
Joanna and Dan Rose
David and Christina Rowntree
Ben and Sue Rubino
Angelica and Neil Rudenstine
Joan and William Rue
Louis and Kathleen Russo
Jan and Lois Safer
Ingrid and Bernard Saint-Donat
Carolyn and George Sanderson
Mark and Judy Sarvary
James and Stacy Sarvis
Judy Scheide
Tommye Schiro
Rahul and Anjali Shah
Sybil Shainwald
Vivian and Harold Shapiro
Surinder and Rashma Sharma
Brett and Jean Shaver
Elizabeth and Stephen Silverman
Dave Smith
Warren and Felicia Spitz
Weezie and Launny Steffens
Chris and Susan Tarr
Kelly Devine Thomas
Marissa and Jesse Treu
York and Lingfang Tsuo
Gail Ullman
Nancy and Jim Utaski
Welmoet and Dan Van Kammen
Lynne Durkee and Erik Vanmarcke
Teddi and Fong Wei
Virginia and Jonathan Weiner
Caroline and Helmut Weymar
Laura and Roscoe White
Sharon and Russ White
Joan and Ralph Widner
Craig and Susu Wilson
Philip and Diane Winder
Rosalie and Evan Wolarsky
Kathleen and Bob Zatta

Friends Executive Committee

Robert Hillas, Chair
Gillian Reeder, Vice Chair
Daniela Bonafede-Chhabra, Secretary
Cathy Schaeder Batterman
Douglas Blair
Morton Collins
Ann Damsgaard
Carol Herring
Kathy Herring
Jonathan Horner
Jonah Lansky
Yuki Moore Laurenti
Jingyi Li
David Loevner
Ashley Lyu
Kevin MacMillan
James McKinney
Pamela Kogen Morandi
Ashutosh Pathak
Anoop Prasad
George Sanderson
Mark Sarvary
Stacy Sarvis
Tomasina Schiro

Martin Chooljian, Honorary Member
E. Robert Fernholz, Trustee Representative
Robbert Dijkgraaf, ex-officio
Pamela Hughes, Director of Friends and Stewardship Programs

Sub Committees

Gillian Reeder, Chair, Friends Stewardship and Communications Committee
George Sanderson, Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee
Yuki Laurenti, Chair, Connection Committee
Daniela Bonfede-Chhabra, Chair, Programming Committee


Pamela R. Hughes
Director of Friends and Stewardship Programs
(609) 734-8204

Jill Titus
Development Assistant
(609) 951-4464