2010-2011 Members


The program is led by Avi Wigderson. This page lists members and visitors who take an active part in this year's activities.


Members are in residence for at least one term. The name is followed by a brief description of research interests, and personal home pages provide more information.


  • Zeev Dvir (Derandomization, Explicit Constructions)
  • Gabor Kun (Discrete Mathematics, Computer Science, Number Theory)
  • Guy Rothblum (Complexity Theory, Cryptography)
  • Shubhangi Saraf (Complexity Theory, Pseudorandomness)
  • Madhur Tulsiani (Hardness of Approximation, Additive Combinatorics, Complexity Theory)

Short-term Visitors