Staff and Administration


Theresa Arzadon-Labajo
Senior System Administrator
Simonyi Hall 003
tarzadon@math.ias.edu


Krista Carroll
Academic Assistant to Enrico Bombieri, Phillip Griffiths, and Thomas Spencer
Simonyi Hall 115
kcarroll@math.ias.edu


Brian Chin
System and Software Administrator
Simonyi Hall 024
bchin@math.ias.edu

Pinky Goyal
Academic Assistant to Camillo De Lellis, Jacob Lurie, and Akshay Venkatesh
Simonyi Hall 109
goyal@math.ias.edu

Michelle Huguenin
Program Manager
Simonyi Hall 106
huguenin@math.ias.edu

Kevin Kelly
IT Manager
Simonyi Hall 002
kck@math.ias.edu

Andrea Lass
Academic Assistant to Avi Wigderson and Pierre Deligne
Simonyi Hall 107
alass@math.ias.edu

Nicole Maldonado
School Administrative Officer
Simonyi Hall 117
nmaldonado@math.ias.edu

Anthony Pulido
Academic Assistant to Helmut Hofer, Robert Langlands, Robert MacPherson, and Peter Sarnak
Simonyi Hall 108
apulido@math.ias.edu