Members and Visitors

Past Members and Visitors Listed Alphabetically
Past Members and Visitors Listed Chronologically

Key:

f = first term; s = second term; v = Visitor; va = Visiting Associate
vnf = von Neumann Fellowship
vf = Veblen Fellow; vri = Veblen Instructor
vp = Visiting Professor; dvp = Distinguishing Visiting Professor
mwam = Manager Women and Math
j = Joint with SNS

2020 - 2021 Members and Visitors

TermNameDetailsPhoto
Alon, Lior
Office: S-215, Extension: 8145
lalon@ias.edu
Address: 110 Oppenheimer Lane
Address Extension: 2933
Phone: (609) 734-8145
Bao, Huanchenhuanchen@ias.edu
Bezrukavnikov, Roman
Office: F-416, Extension: 8189
bezrukav@math.mit.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8189
Bhattiprolu, Vijay
Office: S-010, Extension: 8094
vspvijay@ias.edu
Address: 371 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2948
Phone: (609) 734-8094
visBlackman, Terrence
Office: S-026, Extension: 8225
tblackman@ias.edu
Address: 75 Meritt Lane
Address Extension: 2839
Phone: (609) 734-8225
Boixeda Alvarez, Pablo
Office: F-413, Extension: 8184
pboixeda@ias.edu
Address: 368 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2943
Phone: (609) 734-8184
Braden, Tom
Office: F-318, Extension: 8194
braden@math.umass.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8194
Bruè, Elia
Office: A-108, Extension: 4532
elia.brue@ias.edu
Address: 48 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2885
Phone: (609) 951-4532
vriButler, Clark W
Office: F-114, Extension: 8134
cbutler@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8134
Chen, Tsao-Hsien
Office: F-223, Extension: 8386
tsaohsien@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8386
Cherkis, Sergey
Office: S-219, Extension: 8149
cherkis@ias.edu
Address: 56 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2805
Phone: (609) 734-8149
Côté, Laurent
Office: F-113, Extension: 8187
lcote@ias.edu
Address: 57 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2831
Phone: (609) 734-8187
vnfCristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel Anthony
Office: F-218, Extension: 8332
gardiner@ias.edu
Address: 44 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2902
Phone: (609) 734-8332
Dotto, Andrea
Office: F-408, Extension: 8186
ad3611@ias.edu
Address: 339 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2935
Phone: (609) 734-8186
Dranowski, Anne
Office: F-422, Extension: 8080
adranows@ias.edu
Address: 366 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2941
Phone: (609) 734-8080
vnfElias, Benjamin
Office: F-415, Extension: 8093
belias@ias.edu
Address: 81 Meritt Lane
Address Extension: 2862
Phone: (609) 734-8093
Erschler, Annaanna.erschler@ias.edu
Feng, Tony
Office: F-317, Extension: 8129
tfeng@ias.edu
Address: 23 Earle Lane
Address Extension: 2986
Phone: (609) 734-8129
Fiebig, Peterfiebig@ias.edu
Fintzen, Jessicafintzen@ias.edu
visFleschler, Ianimf@ias.edu
Fournais, Soeren
Office: F-410, Extension: 8126
fournais@ias.edu
Address: 52 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2922
Phone: (609) 734-8126
Friedlander, Eric M.eric@ias.edu
Friedlander, Susansusan@ias.edu
Gerbelli-Gauthier, Mathilde
Office: S-027, Extension: 8229
math.gerbelli@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8229
visGhinassi, Silviaghinassi@ias.edu
visGoresky, Mark
Office: S-205, Extension: 8295
goresky@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8295
Greer, Francois
Office: S-207, Extension: 8182
fgreer@ias.edu
Address: 238 von Neumann Drive
Address Extension: 2876
Phone: (609) 734-8182
Grodal, Jesper
Office: F-420, Extension: 8137
jg@math.ku.dk
Phone: (609) 734-8137
Gustafsson, Henrik Per Anders
Office: F-409, Extension: 8128
henrikg@ias.edu
Address: 55 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2999
Phone: (609) 734-8128
Harman, Nate
Office: A-106, Extension: 4530
nharman@ias.edu
Address: 302 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2993
Phone: (609) 951-4530
He, Xuhuahugo@ias.edu
visIliopoulos, Fotis
Office: S-025, Extension: 8195
fotios@ias.edu
Address: 155 Panofsky Lane
Address Extension: 2953
Phone: (609) 734-8195
Jensen, Lars Thorgeltjensen@ias.edu
Juteau, Daniel
Office: F-411, Extension: 8130
daniel.juteau@ias.edu
Address: 202 von Neumann Drive
Address Extension: 2926
Phone: (609) 734-8130
vnfKaletha, Tasho
Office: F-318, Extension: 8194
tkaletha@ias.edu
Address: 173 Weyl Lane
Address Extension: 2951
Phone: (609) 734-8194
visKlivans, Adam
Office: S-111, Extension: 8394
klivans@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8394
Kwon, Hyunju
Office: S-211, Extension: 8390
hkwon@ias.edu
Address: 335 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2829
Phone: (609) 734-8390
Lecouturier, Emmanuelelecoutu@ias.edu
visLi, Yang
Office: F-420, Extension: 8137
yang.li@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8137
Liu, Linyuan
Office: F-216, Extension: 8217
lliu@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8217
Liu, Ricky I
Office: S-104, Extension: 8323
riliu@ias.edu
Address: 112 Oppenheimer Lane
Address Extension: 2971
Phone: (609) 734-8323
Lopatto, Patrick
Office: A-104, Extension: 4536
lopatto@ias.edu
Address: 87 Morse Lane
Address Extension: 2853
Phone: (609) 951-4536
Loseu, Ivan
Office: F-215, Extension: 8113
ivan.loseu@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8113
visLubotzky, Alexanderalexlub@ias.edu
Lusztig, Georgelusztig@ias.edu
Makam, Viswambhara
Office: S-004, Extension: 8022
visu@ias.edu
Address: 58 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2807
Phone: (609) 734-8022
Makisumi, Shotaro
Office: F-412, Extension: 8131
makisumi@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8131
Massey, William A.
Office: S-212, Extension: 8144
wmassey@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8144
visMestrano Simpson, Nicolenicole.mm.simpson@gmail.com
Nandori, Peter
Office: F-214, Extension: 8285
nandoripeter@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8285
Oswal, Abhishek
Office: F-319, Extension: 8043
abhishek@ias.edu
Address: 85 Morse Lane
Address Extension: 2985
Phone: (609) 734-8043
Padurariu, Tudor
Office: S-208, Extension: 8141
tpad@ias.edu
Address: 15 Earle Lane
Address Extension: 2837
Phone: (609) 734-8141
Park, Jinyoung
Office: S-005, Extension: 8125
jpark@ias.edu
Address: 151 Panofsky Lane
Address Extension: 2916
Phone: (609) 734-8125
visPeebles, John
Office: S-009, Extension: 8246
peebles@ias.edu
Address: 218 von Neumann Drive
Address Extension: 2842
Phone: (609) 734-8246
vriPeluse, Sarah
Office: S-105, Extension: 8286
speluse@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8286
vpPitassi, Toniann
Office: S-012, Extension: 8096
toni@ias.edu
Address: 191 Weyl Lane
Address Extension: 2969
Phone: (609) 734-8096
visRasmussen, Jacob
Office: S-217, Extension: 8147
jacobr@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8147
Rasmussen, Sarah Dean
Office: S-218, Extension: 8148
s.rasmussen@ias.edu
Address: 121 Oppenheimer Lane
Address Extension: 2914
Phone: (609) 734-8148
Reinecke, Emanuel
Office: S-216, Extension: 8146
reinec@ias.edu
Address: 284 Springdale Road
Address Extension: 2976
Phone: (609) 734-8146
Riche, Simon
Office: F-402, Extension: 8136
simon.riche@uca.fr
Phone: (609) 734-8136
Rouquier, Raphaël
Office: F-316, Extension: 4510
rouquier@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4510
Sauermann, Lisa
Office: S-011, Extension: 8095
lsauerma@ias.edu
Address: 57 Flexner Lane
Address Extension: 2831
Phone: (609) 734-8095
Schwartz, Richard
Office: F-418, Extension: 8396
res@ias.edu
Address: 177 Weyl Lane
Address Extension: 2920
Phone: (609) 734-8396
Shan, Pengpengshan@ias.edu
vpSimpson, Carlos Tschudi
Office: F-416, Extension: 8189
carlos@ias.edu
Address: 7 Godel Lane
Address Extension:
Phone: (609) 734-8189
Taylor, Jayjay.taylor@ias.edu
Tayou, Salim
Office: S-111, Extension: 8394
tayou.salim@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8394
Tiep, Pham
Office: F-217, Extension: 8297
tiep@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8297
Toledano Laredo, Valeriotoledano@ias.edu
vnfTsvietkova, Anastasiia
Office: S-110, Extension: 8324
ntsvet@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8324
Tukachinsky, Sara
Office: F-421, Extension: 8132
sarabt@ias.edu
Address: 337 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2868
Phone: (609) 734-8132
dvpUhlenbeck, Karen
Office: S-210, Extension: 8143
uhlen@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8143
vnfValiant, Paul
Office: S-007, Extension: 8090
pvaliant@ias.edu
Address: 125 Oppenheimer Lane
Address Extension: 2892
Phone: (609) 734-8090
vrivan Dobben de Bruyn, Remy
Office: F-414, Extension: 8133
rdobben@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8133
vnfVinzant, Cynthia
Office: S-008, Extension: 8122
clvinzan@ias.edu
Address: 112 Oppenheimer Lane
Address Extension: 2971
Phone: (609) 734-8122
Wahl, Nathalie
Office: S-206, Extension: 8111
wahl@math.ku.dk
Phone: (609) 734-8111
Wang, Hong
Office: S-028, Extension: 4505
hongwang@ias.edu
Address: 294 Springdale Road
Address Extension: 2825
Phone: (609) 951-4505
Weibel, Charles
Office: F-417, Extension: 8123
weibel@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8123
dvpWilliamson, Geordie
Office: F-115, Extension: 8106
g.williamson@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8106
vriXiao, Jingwei
Office: S-204, Extension: 4617
jwxiao@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4617
visYoung, Lai-Sang
Office: F-219, Extension: 8294
lsy@ias.edu
Address: 206 von Neumann Drive
Address Extension: 2819
Phone: (609) 734-8294
vnfYoung, Robert
Office: F-401, Extension: 8105
ryoung@ias.edu
Address: 304 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2995
Phone: (609) 734-8105
Yu, Jize
Office: A-105, Extension: 4535
jyu3@ias.edu
Address: 370 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2947
Phone: (609) 951-4535
visYuan, Allen
Office: A-102, Extension: 4531
allenyua@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4531
visZamir, Ororzamir90@gmail.com
Zhang, Ruixiang
Office: S-112, Extension: 8124
rzhang@ias.edu
Address: 305 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2996
Phone: (609) 734-8124
Zhou, Zhengyi
Office: S-209, Extension: 8142
zzhou@ias.edu
Address: 308 Olden Lane
Address Extension: 2811
Phone: (609) 734-8142
Zinger, Aleksey
Office: F-222, Extension: 8334
azinger@ias.edu
Address: 104 Goldman Lane
Address Extension: 2816
Phone: (609) 734-8334