Members and Visitors

Past Members and Visitors Listed Alphabetically
Past Members and Visitors Listed Chronologically

Key:

f = first term; s = second term; vis = Visitor; va = Visiting Associate
vnf = von Neumann Fellowship
vf = Veblen Fellow; vri = Veblen Instructor
vp = Visiting Professor; dvp = Distinguishing Visiting Professor
j = Joint with SNS

2021 - 2022 Members and Visitors

TermNameDetailsPhoto
fAcu, Bahar
Office: F-223, Extension: 8386
baharacu@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8386
vpAggarwal, Amol
Office: F-218, Extension: 8332
aaggarwal@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8332
Albritton, Dallas
Office: F-402, Extension: 8136
dallas.albritton@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8136
Alon, Lior
Office: S-215, Extension: 8145
lalon@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8145
Arana-Herrera, Francisco Andres
Office: S-104, Extension: 8323
farana@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8323
Arvidsson, Emelie Kerstin
Office: S-217, Extension: 8147
emmiarwidsson@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8147
Balitskiy, Alexey
Office: F-113, Extension: 8187
abalitskiy@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8187
Berdnikov, Aleksandr
Office: A-105, Extension: 4535
aberdnik@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4535
Bhattiprolu, Vijay
Office: S-010, Extension: 8094
vspvijay@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8094
Bringmann, Bjoern
Office: F-420, Extension: 8137
bjoern@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8137
Bruè, Elia
Office: A-108, Extension: 4532
elia.brue@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4532
vriBucic, Matija
Office: S-025, Extension: 8195
matija.bucic@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8195
Buckmaster, Tristan
Office: A-106, Extension: 4530
tbuckmaster@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4530
vriButler, Clark W
Office: F-114, Extension: 8134
cbutler@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8134
visChaidez, Julian
Office: F-118, Extension: 8395
jchaidez@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8395
Chen, Lin
Office: S-207, Extension: 8182
chenl@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8182
Chen, William Yun
Office: S-112, Extension: 8124
chenw@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8124
Cheskidov, Alexey P
Office: A-102, Extension: 4531
acheskid@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4531
Cieliebak, Kai
Office: F-416, Extension: 8189
kai@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8189
sCordoba, Diego
Office: F-418, Extension: 8396
dcg@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8396
Coregliano, Leonardo
Office: S-008, Extension: 8122
lenacore@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8122
vnfDai, Mimi
Office: F-222, Extension: 8334
mdai@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8334
Datta, Ipsita
Office: A-104, Extension: 4536
ipsi@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4536
fde Cataldo, Mark
Office: S-110, Extension: 8324
mde@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8324
De Groote, Cédric
Office: F-412, Extension: 8131
cgroote@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8131
Dong, Hongjie
Office: F-413, Extension: 8184
hjdong@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8184
sDrivas, Theodore Dimitrios
Office: F-417, Extension: 8123
tdrivas@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8123
sEhrenborg, Richardjrge@ias.edu
vnfEldan, Ronen
Office: S-028, Extension: 4505
reldan@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4505
fEliashberg, Yakov
Office: F-418, Extension: 8396
eliash@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8396
sFaraco, Daniel
Office: F-225, Extension: 8393
daniel.faraco@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8393
Gerbelli-Gauthier, Mathilde
Office: S-027, Extension: 8229
mgerbelli@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8229
Goldman, William
Office: S-216, Extension: 8146
wmg@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8146
visGoresky, Mark
Office: S-205, Extension: 8295
goresky@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8295
Granha Jeronimo, Fernando
Office: S-004, Extension: 8022
granha@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8022
Guerra, André
Office: F-414, Extension: 8133
aguerra@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8133
Harrison, Michael
Office: F-408, Extension: 8186
mharrison@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8186
Huynh, Manh Khang
Office: F-419, Extension: 8185
hmkhang24@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8185
Kehle, Christoph
Office: F-415, Extension: 8093
c.kehle@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8093
visKelleher, Casey
Office: F-216, Extension: 8217
caseyk@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8217
sKhuri-Makdisi, Kamal
Office: S-006, Extension: 8089
kmakdisi@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8089
Kong, Hana Jia
Office: S-026, Extension: 8225
hanajk@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8225
Krupa, Sam G.
Office: F-317, Extension: 8129
skrupa@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8129
Kwon, Hyunju
Office: S-211, Extension: 8390
hkwon@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8390
sLecouturier, Emmanuel
Office: F-223, Extension: 8386
elecoutu@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8386
Lee, Minju
Office: S-218, Extension: 8148
minju@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8148
Li, Yau Wing
Office: S-208, Extension: 8141
liyw@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8141
vp, f / vis, sLubotzky, Alexander
Office: S-006, Extension: 8089
alexlub@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8089
Luo, Xiaoyutao
Office: F-316, Extension: 4510
xiaoyutao.Luo@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4510
sMastropietro, Vieri
Office: F-215, Extension: 8113
vieri@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8113
fMattingly, Jonathan
Office: F-223, Extension: 8386
jonma@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8386
vnf, fMayboroda, Svitlana
Office: F-218, Extension: 8332
svitlana@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8332
fMeigniez, Gael
Office: F-215, Extension: 8113
gmeigniez@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8113
Mengual, Francisco
Office: A-109, Extension: 4549
fmengual@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4549
Moreno, Agustin
Office: F-409, Extension: 8128
amoreno@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8128
visMurphy, Emmy
Office: F-118, Extension: 8395
e.murphy@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8395
Mutanguha, Jean Pierre
Office: S-219, Extension: 8149
jpmutang@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8149
Neftin, Danny
Office: S-209, Extension: 8142
dneftin@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8142
vnfNelson, Paul
Office: F-217, Extension: 8297
paul.nelson@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8297
Novack, Matthew
Office: F-411, Extension: 8130
mdn@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8130
vnfPancholi, Dishant Mayurbhai
Office: F-319, Extension: 8043
dishant@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8043
Peebles, John
Office: S-009, Extension: 8246
peebles@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8246
vriPeluse, Sarah
Office: S-105, Extension: 8286
speluse@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8286
vis, f / vpPitassi, Toniann
Office: S-011, Extension: 8095
toni@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8095
Punshon-Smith, Samuel
Office: F-422, Extension: 8080
spsmith@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8080
sReaddy, Margaretreaddy@ias.edu
Reif, Shifra
Office: S-212, Extension: 8144
sreif@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8144
Ren, Jinbo
Office: S-206, Extension: 8111
jren@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8111
vis, fRothblum, Guy
Office: MOS-106, Extension: 4626
Phone: (609) 951-4626
Sabloff, Joshua
Office: F-410, Extension: 8126
jsabloff@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8126
Shafto, Patrick
Office: F-318, Extension: 8194
pshafto@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8194
fShnirelman, Alexandershnirel@ias.edu
visSiad, Artane Jeremie
Office: F-216, Extension: 8217
ajsiad@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8217
fSiegel, Kyler
Office: F-225, Extension: 8393
kylersiegel@gmail.com
Phone: (609) 734-8393
Sverák, Vladimír
Office: F-224, Extension: 8392
sverak@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8392
dvpSzékelyhidi, László
Office: F-115, Extension: 8106
szekelyh@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8106
Tanny, Shira
Office: F-401, Extension: 8105
tanny@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8105
visTell, Roei
Office: S-005, Extension: 8125
roeitell@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8125
dvpUhlenbeck, Karen
Office: S-210, Extension: 8143
uhlen@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8143
Urschel, John C
Office: S-111, Extension: 8394
jcurschel@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8394
Wu, Bian
Office: F-403, Extension: 8092
bwu@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8092
Wu, Pei
Office: S-007, Extension: 8090
pwu@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8090
vriXiao, Jingwei
Office: S-204, Extension: 4617
jwxiao@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 951-4617
vis / dvpYoung, Lai-Sang
Office: F-219, Extension: 8294
lsy@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8294
Zamir, Or
Office: S-012, Extension: 8096
orzamir@ias.edu
Phone: (609) 734-8096