You are here

Press Release

Talks on Mathematician Emmy Noether

On Friday, May 6, the Institute for Advanced Study will host a public event, “Celebrating Emmy Noether, which will take place at 5:30 p.m. in Wolfensohn Hall on the Institute campus. The event will feature talks on the work and life of Emmy Noether, one of the first Visitors at the Institute from 1933–35.
Read More