Development Staff

We welcome the opportunity to hear from you. Please contact a member of the Development Staff if you need assistance with a gift or would like to discuss how you might support the Institute for Advanced Study.

Fred Van Sickle
Chief Development Officer and Associate Director for Development and Public Affairs
(609) 734-8218
fvansickle@ias.edu

Major and Planned Gifts and Foundation Grants

Catie Fleming
Senior Development Officer
Major and Planned Gifts
(609) 951-4542
cfleming@ias.edu
Beth Brainard
Development Officer
Foundation Grants
(609) 951-4612
brainard@ias.edu
Lori Robbins
Development Officer
Prospect Management
(609) 734-8015
lrobbins@ias.edu
Allison McIntyre
Development Information Specialist
(609) 951-4578
amcintyre@ias.edu

Friends of the Institute, AMIAS, and Special Events

Pamela Hughes
Senior Development Officer
Friends Liaison
(609) 734-8204
phughes@ias.edu
Linda Cooper
Development Officer
AMIAS Liaison
(609) 734-8259
llg@ias.edu
Susan Olson
Special Events Officer
(609) 951-4423
solson@ias.edu
Jill Titus
Development Assistant
(609) 951-4464
jtitus@ias.edu